Contact

You are always welcome to contact Pembury Lifestyle Group.  We would love to hear from you and answer any questions you might have.

Pembury Lifestyle Group Head Office : 011 678 4406
Pembury Sandton: 011 555 4000   |   Pembury Bryanston: 011 706 4389   |   Pembury Melrose:  011 327 1700
Pembury Finch Haven: 011 678 8784   |   Pembury Magaliesburg: 061 374 2307   |   Pembury Plett: 044 533 0540

You can get hold of Pembury Retirement Lodge directly, or fill in the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Scroll down to see the complete contact details of our head office and individual lodges at the bottom of the page.

Head Office Contact

Physical Address:
111 9th Avenue
Fairland
Johannesburg

Telephone:
Telephone: 011 678 4406
Fax: 011 476 9055

Contact:
Sheldon Nielson (Ops Manager):  sheldon@pembury.co.za
Sharon Gallant (Office Manager):  sharon@pemburylifestylegroup.co.za
Heidi Hirner (Marketing Manager): heidi@macrodev.co.za or heidi@pembury.co.za

Pembury Plettenberg Bay

Physical Address:
1 Pharos Link Road
Plettenberg Bay

Telephone:
044 533 0540

Management:
Linda Nielson
072 235 5364
plett@pembury.co.za
linda.n@pembury.co.za

Pembury Finch Haven (Fairland)

Physical Address:
228 Smit Street
Fairland

Telephone:
011 678 8784

Management:
Tammy McLachlan
finchhaven@pembury.co.za

Pembury Magaliesburg

Physical Address:
23 Doornbosh, Hekpoort Road
Magaliesburg

Telephone:
087 942 2677

Management:
Mara van Staden
061 374 2307
mara@pembury.co.za

Pembury Bryanston

Physical Address:
Nr 2 Hobart Road
Bryanston

Telephone:
011 706 4389 /8362/ 6294

Management:
Cyndy Thomas & Liz Fleming
078 367 5559
cyndy@pembury.co.za

Pembury Sandton

Physical Address:
83 Wierda Road East
Sandown, Sandton

Telephone:
011 555 4000

Management:
Bev Johnston
082 802 9323
bev@pembury.co.za

Pembury Melrose

Physical Address:
No. 1 Kernick Avenue
Melrose

Telephone:
011 327 1700

Management:
Gerry Paizes
082 921 1971
gerry@pembury.co.za